Escudo Moclín



The town of Moclín, with 4.000 inhabitants, has seven population nucleus (Gumiel, Limones, Moclín, Los Olivares, Puerto Lope, Tiena and Tozar). It is 1.045 m above sea level, it is located towards the northwest of the province of Granada and is 33 Km far from the capital and 75 Km far from Jaen. Its extension is 112 sq. km.




Siete Villas de GranadaDiputación de Granada

Un proyecto de Grupo Axfito